Free Porn
Monday, May 27, 2024

Satkhira district Awami League executive committee meeting held

Must read


Own representative : Satkhira district Awami League executive committee meeting has been held.

Today, 15th January, 2022 at 10:30 am at the Riyadh Convention Center in Sultanpur, at the invitation of the District Awami League, the Acting President of the organization, former MP Bir Muktijoddha AK Fazlul Haque presided over the meeting and District Awami League General Secretary and Chairman of the District Council Alhaj Md. Nazrul Islam. Satkhira-4 MP SM Jaglul Haider, former district Awami League president Sheikh Mujibur Rahman, district Awami League vice-president Bir Muktijoddha Md. Shahidul Islam, Bir Muktijoddha Principal (Retd) Abu Ahmed, Sheikh Shafi Ahmed, Master Nilkantha Som, Sheikh Shahid Uddin, Mrs. Sahana Mohid Bulu, Joint General Secretary Syed Firoz Kamal Shuvro, Alhaj Md. Asaduzzaman Babu, A. H. M Tareq Uddin, Organizing Secretary Ataur Rahman Goldar, Kazi Akhter Hossain, Legal Secretary Advocate Osman Gani, Information and Research Affairs Secretary Afsar Ahmed, Relief and Social Welfare Secretary Advocate Azharul Islam, Office Secretary Sheikh Harun-ur-Rashid, Science and Technology Affairs Secretary GM Fattah, Women’s Affairs Secretary Shimun Shams, Freedom Fighter Affairs Secretary Santosh Kumar Sarkar, Education and Human Resources Affairs Secretary Laila Parveen Senjuti, Industry and Commerce Affairs Secretary Sheikh Ejaz Ahmed Swapan, Health and Population Affairs Secretary Dr. Subrata Kumar Ghosh, Deputy Office Secretary Sheikh Asaduzzaman Litu, Deputy Publicity and Publication Secretary Lecturer Pranab Ghosh Bablu, Treasurer Babu Rajyeshwar Das, Executive Committee Member SM Shawkat Hossain, ABM Mostakim, Advocate Mozhar Hossain Kantu, Sheikh Nurul Islam, , Feroz Ahmed Swapan, Sheikh Abdur Rashid, Md. Shahadat Hossain, SM Ataul Haque Dolan, Md. Moniruzzaman Moni, Aminul Islam Laltu, Saeed Mehedi, Md. Abdul Quader, Principal Jafrul Alam Babu, Md. Asaduzzaman Asle, Mrs. Kahinur Islam, Mostafizur Rahman Nasim, Nazmun Nahar Munni, Md. Shamsur Rahman, Mir Zakir Hossain, Mrs. Mahfuza Ruby, Ismat Ara Begum and Additional Asashuni Upazila Awami League General Secretary Sambhujit Mandal, Kalaroa Upazila Awami League General Secretary. Alimur Rahman etc.

The meeting of the executive committee of Satkhira district Awami League called for unity forgetting divisions and conflicts to strengthen the party and organizational and miscellaneous issues were discussed in detail.

Members of the executive committee of Satkhira district Awami League were present at the time.

Satkhira district Awami League executive committee meeting has given approval to Shyamnagar upazila, Asashuni and Tala upazila committees have to submit within next 10 days.

As there were objections regarding Kalaroa, Satkhira Sadar, Satkhira Municipality, Debhata and Kaliganj Upazila Committees, it was decided to give approval in the next meeting after investigation.

Besides, various programs were taken up by the Satkhira District Awami League on the occasion of the first death anniversary of the late Munsur Ahmed, former President of Satkhira District Awami League on Tuesday 1st February.

It was decided that the program would include grave visit, discussion and prayers.


More articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article