Free Porn
Monday, May 27, 2024

Happy Birthday to Nirmal Ranjan Guha, President of Swechchhasebak League Khulna Metropolitan Swechchhasebak League .

Must read


Even though he was born in a rich family of Dhaka, he had to give in to the devastating Padma. Public leader and Swechchhasebak League leader Nirmal Ranjan Guha did not stop even after hundreds of bighas of property were destroyed in the Padma erosion. Although Nirmal Ranjan Guha was born in Dhaka district, he was the general secretary of Manikganj district BCL, co-president of Bangladesh BCL and senior co-president of Bangladesh Awami Swechchhasebak League. He is currently the current president of Bangladesh Awami Swechchhasebak League. He has been active in Awami League politics since his student life. In his school life, he started as the general secretary of Union Chhatra League and later served in college, district and central student politics. He resigned from student politics on September 7, 1994, after serving as the then vice-president of the BCL. He later served as the convener of the Dhaka district of the Bangladesh Awami Swechchhasebak League, vice-president of the central committee and senior vice-president of the next committee, and at various times as acting president. He was later elected President by the Council at the National Conference on 16 November 2019. During her tenure in the Swechchhasebak League, the Khaleda-Nizami alliance has repeatedly admitted to jail oppression in the anti-government movement. He played an important role during the One-Eleven. During the present Corona period, under his leadership, the Volunteer League has gained popularity as a humanitarian leader by playing an active role in the service of humanity throughout Bangladesh. Corona has been attacked by Corona herself since she was engaged in the service of humanity during her time.

Today is the happy birthday of Nirmal Ranjan Guha, President of Bangladesh Awami Swechchhasebak League. Wishing him good health and long life, Khulna Metropolitan Swechchhasebak League President M.A. Nasim and General Secretary SM. Asaduzzaman Russell.

More articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article